Home

Contact

Editorial Staff

Editor-in-Chief
Andre Stackhouse - editor@dailyuw.com
News Editor
Diane Han - news@dailyuw.com
Sports Editor
Daniel Rubens - sports@dailyuw.com
Opinion Editor
Josh Waugh - opinion@dailyuw.com
Arts & Leisure Editor
Zosha Millman - arts@dailyuw.com
Features Editor
Kevin Kwong - features@dailyuw.com
Science Editor
Zoha Syed - science@dailyuw.com
Development Editor
Dylan Teague McDonald - development@dailyuw.com
Design Editors
Andrew Simonetti design@dailyuw.com
Nat Chow - design@dailyuw.com
Photo Editor
Kyu Han - photo@dailyuw.com
Copy Chief
Erin Hoffman - copy@dailyuw.com
Double Shot Producer
Simon Fox - doubleshot@dailyuw.com
Social Media Editor
Haylee Millikan - socialmedia@dailyuw.com

Technology

Webmaster + IT
Evan Cohen - web@dailyuw.com

Advertising & Business Staff

Publisher/Editorial Adviser
Diana Kramer - dianakramer@dailyuw.com
Advertising Manager
Molly Betz - levi@dailyuw.com
Campus Advertising
campus@dailyuw.com
Student Advertising
studentads@dailyuw.com
Accounting
Tom Yoo - accounting@dailyuw.com
Nash Nashed - nash@dailyuw.com