Home

Contact

Editorial Staff

Editor-in-Chief
Joe Veyera - editor@dailyuw.com
News Editors
Diane Han news@dailyuw.com
Imana Gunawan - news@dailyuw.com
Sports Editor
Daniel Rubens - sports@dailyuw.com
Opinion Editor
Nathan Taft - opinion@dailyuw.com
Arts & Leisure Editor
Danielle Palmer-Friedman - arts@dailyuw.com
Features Editor
Shirley Qiu - features@dailyuw.com
Science Editor
Eleanor Cummins - science@dailyuw.com
Development Editor
Thuc Nhi Nguyen - development@dailyuw.com
Design Editors
Andrew Simonetti design@dailyuw.com
Photo Editors
Anastasia Stepankowsky - photo@dailyuw.com
Kaia D'Albora - photo@dailyuw.com
Copy Chiefs
Erin Hoffman - copy@dailyuw.com
Kathryn Altena - copy@dailyuw.com
Double Shot Producer
Simon Fox - doubleshot@dailyuw.com
Social Media Editor
Haylee Millikan - socialmedia@dailyuw.com

Technology

Webmaster + IT
Evan Cohen - web@dailyuw.com

Advertising & Business Staff

Publisher/Editorial Adviser
Diana Kramer - dianakramer@dailyuw.com
Advertising Manager
Levi Logstrom - levi@dailyuw.com
Campus Advertising
campus@dailyuw.com
Student Advertising
studentads@dailyuw.com
Accounting
Tom Yoo - accounting@dailyuw.com
Nash Nashed - nash@dailyuw.com